ssn-finish-web.jpg

FACEBOOK Click Here

CONTACT: SickStarNation@gmail.com

 For Bookings Contact: DARREN 973 452 9839  




2024 DATES
 

Thursday Feb 8 
Rockaway Barn (Acoustic 6PM)

 
Friday Feb 9
Wayne Ale House 
Wayne NJ (Acoustic 8PM) 
 
 
Saturday Feb 10
Grand Ave Tavern 
"Formerly Bea McNallys"
Hackettstown NJ (Acoustic 9PM)

 Thursday Feb 15
Riverside Inn
 Neshanic Station NJ (Acoustic 6PM)

 
Feb 16 & 17 Off 
 
 
Friday Feb 23
Charley's Tavern 
Lake Hopatcong NJ (Acoustic 8:30PM)
 
 Saturday Feb 24
Brick & Brew
Franklin NJ (Acoustic 7PM)

Friday March 8 
Airport Pub
Sussex NJ (Acoustic 8PM)

Sat March 9
Pat's Bar  
Mount Arlington NJ (Acoustic 9PM)
 
 
Thursday March 14
Rockaway Barn
Rockaway NJ (Acoustic 8PM)
 
 
 
Friday March 15
Polos Bar & Grill
Netcong NJ (Acoustic 9PM)
 
 
 
Saturday March 16
Private Party
Mountain Lakes NJ 6PM (full band)
 
 
 
Thursday March 21
Riverside Inn
Neshanic Station NJ (Acoustic 6PM)
 
 
 
Saturday March 23
Brick & Brew
Franklin NJ (Acoustic 7PM)
 
 
 
Saturday April 5
Wayne Ale House
Wayne NJ (Acoustic 9PM)
 
 
 
Saturday April 6 
The Beacon
Hopatcong NJ 9PM (full band) 
 
 
 
Thursday April 11
Rockaway Barn
Rockaway NJ (Acoustic 8PM)
 
 
 
Saturday April 13
Franklin Steakhouse
Fairfield NJ 9PM (full band)
 
 
 
Thursday April 18
Riverside Inn
Neshanic Station NJ (Acoustic 6PM)
 
 
 
Saturday April 20
Charleys Tavern
Lake Hopatcong NJ (Acoustic 8:30PM)
 
 
 April 26 & 27 Off 
 
 
May 3 & 4 Off
 
 
 
Thursday May 9
Rockaway Barn
Rockaway NJ (Acoustic 8PM)


Saturday May 18
Black River Barn
Randolph NJ 10PM (full band)
 
 
 
Friday May 31
Private Party
Long Valley NJ 7PM
 
 
 
Saturday June 29
Panther Lake Camping Resort
Andover NJ (Acoustic 7PM)
 
 
 
Saturday July 6
Private Party
 Mountain Lakes NJ 7PM (full band)
 
 
 
July 19 & 20 off 
 
 
 
Saturday Aug 10
Private Party
Long Valley NJ (Acoustic 5PM)
 
 
 
Saturday Aug 24
Private Party
Long Valley NJ (Acoustic 2PM)
 
 
 
Sunday Aug 25
Log Cabin Inn
Columbia NJ (Acoustic 2PM)  
 
 
 
Friday Sept 6
Brick & Brew
Franklin NJ (Acoustic 7PM) 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

s_n.jpg